About Me

Hi, and welcome to my blog. My favorite animals are platypuses, capybaras, and horses (order does not matter). I enjoy horseback riding, and I ride at Perfecta Farms. I am currently leasing (its kind of like how you would rent a car) a horse named Champ. He and I jump about 2 foot to 2.3 in our lessons and I ride him twice a week. also enjoy drawing, coloring, writing, and hanging out with my friends. I am an author for my school’s magazine, but I also like journaling. My favorite subjects are art and computer science. My favorite books are One of Us is Lying and its sequel, One of Us is Next.

This is Champ!

Published by

One thought on “About Me

  1. What’s a lease horse? What’s a light bay gelding? What’s a capybara? What Netflix shows do you enjoy watching? And WHY??

    I’m missing out on the details here! Some of the details, you could have answered by giving me more context. But some could have been answered by just hyperlinking them to appropriate places! Why no hyperlinks? Why no images?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *